OUR TEAM

Your point of contact to FRAPACK GmbH Nuremberg

On this page you will find your points of contact for the project management of export packaging, warehousing, dispatch/shipping and logistics as well as occupational health and safety, aviation security and quality assurance.

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Tobias Müller

Tobias Müller

MANAGING PARTNER

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-32

Fax: +49 911 450 91-22

Mobil: +49 171 224 10 54

Mail: tobias.mueller@frapack.de

 

Kerstin Huke

Kerstin Huke

Authorized Officer, Head of Accounting and Administration

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-18

Fax: +49 911 450 91-22

 

Mail: kerstin.huke@frapack.de

Mustafa Pekgelen

Mustafa Pekgelen

Authorized Officer
Head of Department

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-31

Fax: +49 911 450 91-11

Mobil: +49 171 197 00 97

Mail: mustafa.pekgelen@frapack.de

Xhevat Iberdemaj

Xhevat Iberdemaj

Authorized Officer, Head of Sales,
Site Manager Frankenstrasse

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-21

Fax: +49 911 450 91-11

Mobil: +49 170 761 31 02

Mail: xhevat.iberdemaj@frapack.de

 

Administration

Patrick Schreiber

Patrick Schreiber

Head of Human Resources,
Assistant Manager
 

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-30

Fax: +49 911 450 91-22

Mobil: +49 171 197 07 79

Mail: patrick.schreiber@frapack.de

Marc Wohnhas

Marc Wohnhas

Assistant Manager, PURCHASING, QA MANAGER, OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY
 

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-34

Fax: +49 911 450 91-22

Mobil: +49 171 836 92 77

Mail:  marc.wohnhas@frapack.de

Aljona Baluta

Aljona Baluta

AVIATION SECURITY MANAGER, DEBTORS AND CREDITORS, management of the apprentices

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-14

Fax: +49 911 450 91-22

 

Mail: aljona.baluta@frapack.de

 

Headquarters Nürnberg | Katzwanger Strasse 150

Stefan Stromberger

Stefan Stromberger

BETRIEBSWIRT (VWA) (graduate in business administration), Assistant Manager,
TEAM LEADER / PROJECT MANAGER

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-16

Fax: +49 911 450 91-11

Mobil: +49 151 140 877 00

Mail: stefan.stromberger@frapack.de

Kevin Vieweger

Kevin Vieweger

PROJECT MANAGER, Assistant Manager

 

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-25

Fax: +49 911 450 91-11

Mobil:   +49 151 64 95 39 16

Mail: kevin.vieweger@frapack.de

 

 

 

Claudia Schmalfuss

Claudia Schmalfuss

Order Processing, Customs Processing, Dangerous Goods Management

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-15

Fax: +49 911 450 91-11

Mail:  claudia.schmalfuss@frapack.de

Aylin Sahinyazan

Aylin Sahinyazan

Order Processing
 

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-28

Fax: +49 911 450 91-11

Mail: aylin.sahinyazan@frapack.de

Birgül Tasbolat

Birgül Tasbolat

Order Processing
 

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-35

Fax: +49 911 450 91-11

Mail: birguel.tasbolat@frapack.de

Marco Meier

Marco Meier

ORDER PROCESSING

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-26

Fax: +49 911 450 91-11

Mobil: +49 171 445 82 39

Mail: marco.meier@frapack.de

Konstantin Weber

Konstantin Weber

ORDER PROCESSING

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-40

Fax: +49 911 450 91-11

 

Mail: konstantin.weber@frapack.de

 

 

 

Cihan Halac O

Cihan Halac O

MANAGER, Head of receipt / goods issue

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-66

Fax: +49 911 450 91-11

Mail: cihan.halaco@frapack.de

Andreas Queissner

Andreas Queissner

representative MANAGER

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-61

 

Mail: wareneingang@frapack.de

 

 

 

 

Branch Nürnberg | Frankenstrasse 100

Marijo Miskulin

Marijo Miskulin

PROCESSING

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-84

Fax: +49 911 450 91-88

Mail: marijo.miskulin@frapack.de

Alberto Ramirez

Alberto Ramirez

PROCESSING

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-82

Fax: +49 911 450 91-88

Mail: alberto.ramirez@frapack.de

Nicole Dauerer

Nicole Dauerer

PROCESSING

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-83

Fax: +49 911 450 91-88

Mail: nicole.dauerer@frapack.de

Yvonne Türpe

Yvonne Türpe

PROCESSING

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-81

Fax: +49 911 450 91-88

Mail: yvonne.tuerpe@frapack.de

Mirko Mandic

Mirko Mandic

MANAGER, Head of receipt / goods issue

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-62

Fax: +49 911 450 91-88

Mail: betriebsleitung@frapack.de

Felix Bär

Felix Bär

SAFETY REPRESENTATIVE

Mobil: +49 171 19 70 755

Fax: +49 911 450 91-88

Mail: felix.baer@frapack.de

 

Ausbildung

Ali Habib

Ali Habib

APPRENTICE

TELEPHONE:+49 911 45091-24

Mail: ali.habib@frapack.de
























How to reach us