OUR TEAM

Your point of contact to FRAPACK GmbH Nuremberg

On this page you will find your points of contact for the project management of export packaging, warehousing, dispatch/shipping and logistics as well as occupational health and safety, aviation security and quality assurance.

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Tobias Müller

MANAGING PARTNER

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-32

Fax: +49 911 450 91-22

Mobil: +49 171 224 10 54

Mail: tobias.mueller@frapack.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kerstin Huke

Authorized Officer, Head of Accounting and Administration

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-18

Fax: +49 911 450 91-22

 

Mail: kerstin.huke@frapack.de

Mustafa Pekgelen

Authorized Officer
Head of Department

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-31

Fax: +49 911 450 91-11

Mobil: +49 171 197 00 97

Mail: mustafa.pekgelen@frapack.de

Xhevat Iberdemaj

Authorized Officer
Head of Sales

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-21

Fax: +49 911 450 91-11

Mobil: +49 170 761 31 02

Mail: xhevat.iberdemaj@frapack.de

 

Administration

Patrick Schreiber

Head of Human Resources,
Assistant Manager

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-30

Fax: +49 911 450 91-22

Mobil: +49 171 197 07 79

Mail: patrick.schreiber@frapack.de

Marc Wohnhas

Assistant Manager, PURCHASING, QA MANAGER, OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY,

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-34

Fax: +49 911 450 91-22

Mobil: +49 171 836 92 77

Mail:  marc.wohnhas@frapack.de

Daniela Steinz

DEBTORS AND CREDITORS


Telephone: +49 911 450 91-42

Fax: +49 911 450 91-22

 

Mail: daniela.steinz@frapack.de

Aljona Baluta

AVIATION SECURITY MANAGER
DEBTORS AND CREDITORS, ORDER PROCESSING

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-14

Fax: +49 911 450 91-44

Mail: aljona.baluta@frapack.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department – Head Office

Stefan Stromberger

BETRIEBSWIRT (VWA) (graduate in business administration), Assistant Manager, TEAM LEADER / PROJECT MANAGER

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-16

Fax: +49 911 450 91-11

Mobil: +49 151 140 877 00

Mail: stefan.stromberger@frapack.de

Kevin Vieweger

PROJECT MANAGER, Assistant Manager

 

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-25

Fax: +49 911 450 91-11

Mobil:   +49 151 64 95 39 16

Mail: kevin.vieweger@frapack.de

 

 

 

Claudia Schmalfuss

Order Processing, Customs Processing, Dangerous Goods Management

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-15

Fax: +49 911 450 91-11

 

Mail:  claudia.schmalfuss@frapack.de

Iris Stadler

ORDER PROCESSING


Telephone: +49 911 450 91-23

Fax: +49 911 450 91-11

 

Mail: iris.stadler@frapack.de

Stefanie Eder

Order Processing


Telephone: +49 911 450 91-35

Fax: +49 911 450 91-44

 

Mail: stefanie.eder@frapack.de

Aylin Sahinyazan

Order Processing

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-28

Fax: +49 911 450 91-11

 

Mail: aylin.sahinyazan@frapack.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Production Management

Mirko Mandic

Head of receipt / goods issue

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-62

Fax: +49 911 450 91-44

 

Mail: betriebsleitung@frapack.de

Cihan Halac O

MANAGER PRODUCTION / PACKAGING

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-66

Fax: +49 911 450 91-44

 

Mail: cihan.halaco@frapack.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

External Warehouse Frankenstrasse 100

Sandro Ruffus

Assistant Manager, TEAM LEADER / PROJECT MANAGER

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-24

Fax: +49 911 450 91-44

Mobil:   +49 171 445 82 39

Mail: sandro.ruffus@frapack.de

Marijo Miskulin

PROCESSING


Telephone: +49 911 450 91-84

Fax: +49 911 450 91-88

 

Mail: marijo.miskulin@frapack.de

Alberto Ramirez

PROCESSING


Telephone: +49 911 450 91-82

Fax: +49 911 450 91-88

 

Mail: alberto.ramirez@frapack.de

Nicole Dauerer

PROCESSING


Telephone: +49 911 450 91-83

Fax: +49 911 450 91-88

 

Mail: nicole.dauerer@frapack.de

Zbigniew Musinski

MANAGER


Telephone: +49 911 450 91-85

Fax: +49 911 450 91-88

 

Mail:  w10@frapack.de

Felix Bär

MANAGER / SAFETY REPRESENTATIVE


Mobil: +49 171 19 70 755

Fax: +49 911 450 91-88

 

Mail: felix.baer@frapack.de

Yvonne Türpe

PROCESSING

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-81

Fax: +49 911 450 91-88

 

Mail: yvonne.tuerpe@frapack.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APPRENTICES

Marco Meier

APPRENTICE

Telephone: +49 911 450 91-26

Mail: marco.meier@frapack.de

Jannick Jordan

Dual student

Telephone: +49 911 450 91–40

Mail: jannick.jordan@frapack.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

How to reach us

 

 
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline